Bitte aufmerksam lesen. Es enthält wichtige Informationen über Ihre Rechte und Pflichten

Vorbehaltlich der nachstehenden Ausschlüsse garantiert Laipac Technology Inc. gegenüber dem ersten Käufer die Laipac-Produkte (siehe www.laipac.com für eine vollständige Liste der Laipac-Produkte) frei von Material- und Verarbeitungsfehlern bei normalem Gebrauch für den unten angegebenen Zeitraum.

Der Erstverbraucher stimmt zu, dass keine Tatsachenbehauptungen, Zusagen oder Zusicherungen von Laipac bezüglich der Produkte gemacht wurden und Teil der Grundlage der Abmachung wurden. Die Beschreibungen der Produkte, die unter diese beschränkte Garantie fallen, dienen nur zu Referenzzwecken, und es besteht keine ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Garantie, dass Produkte der Beschreibung entsprechen.

DIESE EINGESCHRÄNKTE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG IST EIN EXKLUSIVER UND ALLEINER ANSPRUCH DER VERBRAUCHER, und wendet die folgenden neuen Laipac-Produkte an, die von Verbrauchern in allen Ländern oder Gebieten erworben wurden, in denen ein autorisierter Laipac-Händler benannt wurde und denen diese beschränkte Garantie beigefügt ist.

Länge der Abdeckung

Ein (1) Jahre ab dem Datum des Kaufs durch den ersten Käufer des Produkts.

Ausschlüsse

Normale Abnutzung: Periodische Wartung, Reparatur und Austausch von Verbrauchsmaterialien mit begrenzter Lebensdauer (z. B. Armband, Aufkleber, Batterien und anderes Zubehör) aufgrund normaler Abnutzung sind von der Deckung ausgeschlossen.

Missbrauch und Missbrauch: Defekte oder Schäden, die sich ergeben:

  • unsachgemäßer Betrieb, Lagerung, Missbrauch oder Missbrauch, Unfall oder Vernachlässigung, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf physische Schäden (Risse, Kratzer usw.) an der Oberfläche des Produkts;
  • Kontakt mit Flüssigkeit, Wasser, Regen, extremer Feuchtigkeit oder starkem Schwitzen, Sand, Schmutz oder ähnlichem, extremer Hitze oder Essen;
  • Verwendung der Produkte für kommerzielle Zwecke oder für die abnormale Nutzung oder Bedingungen der Produkte; oder
  • andere Handlungen, die nicht Schuld oder Fahrlässigkeit von Laipac Technology Inc. sind

sind von der Berichterstattung ausgeschlossen

Verwendung von nicht markengebundenen oder nicht zertifizierten Laipac-Produkten: Defekte oder Schäden, die durch die Verwendung von nicht von Laipac stammenden oder zertifizierten Produkten, Zubehör, Software, Ladegeräten oder anderen Peripheriegeräten entstehen, sind von der Deckung ausgeschlossen.

Verwenden Sie Original-OEM-Ausrüstung: Für Laipac-Produkte wird nur gewährleistet, dass sie mit Original-Mobiltelefonen und Original-Zubehörteilen (Original Equipment Manufacturer, OEM), die ursprünglich hergestellt wurden, funktionieren. Für Laipac-Produkte wird ausdrücklich keine Garantie für die Verwendung mit manipulierten oder modifizierten Geräten von Drittanbietern übernommen, wenn diese Änderungen ohne die Genehmigung des OEM oder seiner autorisierten Vertreter vorgenommen wurden.

Nicht autorisierte Wartung oder Änderung von Laipac-Produkten: Defekte oder Schäden, die durch Servicearbeiten, Tests, Einstellungen, Installation, Wartung, Änderung oder Änderung in irgendeiner Weise durch eine andere Person als einen von Laipac zertifizierten Techniker oder dessen autorisierte Kundendienstzentren verursacht werden, sind von der Deckung ausgeschlossen.

Geänderte oder modifizierte Produkte: Produkte mit:

  • Seriennummern oder Datums-Tags, die entfernt, verändert oder gelöscht wurden;
  • gebrochene Siegel oder Siegel, die Anzeichen von Manipulationen zeigen...;
  • nicht übereinstimmende Board-Seriennummern;
  • nicht konforme oder nicht Laipac Gehäuse oder Teile; or
  • alle anderen Änderungen oder Modifikationen, die nicht von Laipac genehmigt wurden

sind von der Berichterstattung ausgeschlossen.

Kommunikationsgeräte: Defekte, Schäden oder der Ausfall von Produkten aufgrund von Kommunikationsdiensten, -geräten oder -signalen, die Sie abonnieren oder mit den Produkten verwenden können, ist vom Schutz ausgeschlossen.

Wer ist abgedeckt?

Diese beschränkte Garantie gilt nur für den ersten Käufer und ist nicht übertragbar.

Was wird Laipac tun?

Verbraucher, die ihrer Meinung sind Laipac Produkte sind fehlerhaft, kontaktieren Sie die Laipac autorisierte Service-Center, wie unten beschrieben. Produkte werden als fehlerhaft bestätigt Laipac in seinem alleinigen Urteil, nach Prüfung durch Laipac oder seine autorisierten Servicezentren. Wenn ein Produkt im Rahmen dieser beschränkten Garantie als fehlerhaft befunden wird, Laipac repariert oder ersetzt nach eigenem Ermessen alle Produkte, die dieser Garantie nicht entsprechen. Dies ist das einzige Rechtsmittel des Verbrauchers. Laipac behält sich das Recht vor, funktional gleichwertige überholte / generalüberholte / gebrauchte oder neue Produkte, Zubehörteile oder Teile im Garantieprozess zu verwenden. Keine Hardware, Daten, Software oder Anwendungen, die zu Ihrem Produkt hinzugefügt wurden, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf persönliche Kontaktdetails, Kurzwahlnummern, werden neu installiert. Um den Verlust solcher Hardware, Daten, Software und Anwendungen zu vermeiden, erstellen Sie bitte eine Sicherungskopie oder entfernen Sie die Hardware, bevor Sie den Service anfordern.

Welche anderen Einschränkungen gibt es?

DIE REPARATUR ODER DER ERSATZ, DER NACH DIESER AUSDRÜCKLICHEN BESCHRÄNKTEN GARANTIE ZUR VERFÜGUNG GESTELLT WIRD, IST DAS AUSSCHLIESSLICHE RECHTSMITTEL DES VERBRAUCHERS. LAIPAC ÜBERNIMMT KEINE ANDERE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG IRGENDEINER ART, WEDER AUSDRÜCKLICH NOCH STILLSCHWEIGEND. DIESE AUSDRÜCKLICHE BESCHRÄNKTE GARANTIE SCHLIESST ALLE STILLSCHWEIGENDEN GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN AUS, EINSCHLIESSLICH DER STILLSCHWEIGENDEN GEWÄHRLEISTUNG DER MARKTGÄNGIGKEIT UND DER EIGNUNG FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK. JEGLICHE STILLSCHWEIGENDE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG, DIE DIE VORHERIGE VERPFLICHTUNG ÜBERSCHREITET, WIRD VON LAIPAC AUSGESCHLOSSEN UND VON DIESER AUSDRÜCKLICHEN BESCHRÄNKTEN GARANTIE AUSGESCHLOSSEN. ES GIBT KEINE ANDEREN GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN FÜR DIESES PRODUKT, DIE ÜBER DIE BESCHREIBUNG AUF DEM GESICHTSGEGENSTAND HINAUSGEHEN. KEINE MASSNAHME, UNABHÄNGIG DES FORMBLATTES, DIE SICH AUS DIESER VEREINBARUNG ERGEBEN, EINSCHLIESSLICH, ABER NICHT BESCHRÄNKT AUF GEWÄHRLEISTUNG ODER VERTRAG ZUM VERKAUF, KANN MEHR ALS EIN (1) JAHR NACH BEHAUPTUNG DES KLAGEGRUNDES ERHOBEN WERDEN.

ES IST VERSTANDEN UND VEREINBART, DASS LAIPAC UNTER KEINEN UMSTÄNDEN HAFTBAR IST, AUCH IM VERTRAG, IM TORT (EINSCHLIESSLICH, ABER NICHT BESCHRÄNKT AUF FAHRLÄSSIGKEIT) ODER UNTER IRGENDEINER GARANTIE FÜR (1) SCHÄDEN, DIE ÜBER DEM BEZAHLTEN KAUFPREIS HINAUSGEHEN PRODUKT; (2) JEDE INDIREKTE, ZUFÄLLIGE, SPEZIELLE, FOLGESCHÄDEN ODER ANDERE SCHÄDEN (EINSCHLIESSLICH OHNE BESCHRÄNKUNGEN, ANSPRUCHSGEBÜHREN UND KOSTEN) JEGLICHER ART; (3) VERLUST VON EINNAHMEN ODER GEWINNEN; (4) JEDER VERLUST VON GESCHÄFT ODER GOODWILL; (5) Verlust von Informationen, Daten, Software, Anwendungen; ODER (6) JEGLICHER ANDERER FINANZIELLER VERLUST, DER SICH AUS ODER IN VERBINDUNG MIT DER FÄHIGKEIT ODER UNABHÄNGIGKEIT DER NUTZUNG DER PRODUKTE ERGIBT, KANN IM GESETZLICHEN FALLE DIESER SCHÄDEN GESETZLICH ABGELEITET WERDEN. DER FÜR DAS PRODUKT GEZAHLTE PREIS BERÜCKSICHTIGT, DASS LAIPAC DIE HAFTUNG FÜR DIE ERSTATTUNG DES KAUFPREISES DES VERBRAUCHERS NICHT BESCHRÄNKT....

DER VERBRAUCHER ÜBERNIMMT JEGLICHES RISIKO UND HAFTUNG FÜR VERLUSTE, SCHÄDEN ODER VERLETZUNGEN VON PERSONEN ODER SACHEN, DIE SICH AUS DER NUTZUNG ODER DEM BESITZ VON LAIPAC-PRODUKTEN ERGEBEN, DIE VON DIESER BESCHRÄNKTEN GEWÄHRLEISTUNG ABGEDECKT WERDEN, WEDER DIE FEHLER- ODER FAHRLÄSSIGKEIT VON LAIPAC.

In einigen Staaten, Ländern und Gerichtsbarkeiten ist die Beschränkung oder der Ausschluss von Haftungs- oder Neben- oder Folgeschäden oder die Begrenzung der Dauer einer stillschweigenden Gewährleistung nicht zulässig, sodass die oben genannten Einschränkungen oder Ausschlüsse möglicherweise nicht auf Sie zutreffen. Diese Garantie gibt Ihnen bestimmte gesetzliche Rechte, und Sie können auch andere Rechte haben, die von Staat zu Staat oder von einer Gerichtsbarkeit zur anderen variieren.

Der Verbraucher erkennt an und stimmt zu, dass er die Bedienungsanleitung für dieses Produkt gelesen hat oder sich freiwillig dafür entschieden hat, diese nicht zu lesen, nachdem er eine angemessene Gelegenheit dazu erhalten hat www.laipac.com oder dass das Produkt vor der Verwendung entweder in Papier- oder PDF-Format geliefert wurde.

Der Verbraucher erkennt weiterhin an und stimmt zu, dass er die beschränkte Garantie für dieses Produkt gelesen hat oder freiwillig gewählt hat, die angemessene Garantie dafür nicht zu lesen.

Der Verbraucher erkennt alle in dieser beschränkten Garantie genannten Bedingungen an und stimmt ihnen zu.

Der erste Käufer des Verbrauchers erkennt an und stimmt zu, dass er oder sie nicht als Händler angesehen werden kann.

Gesetze in Kanada, den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika und anderen Ländern behalten für Laipac bestimmte ausschließliche Rechte für urheberrechtlich geschützte Laipac Software wie die ausschließlichen Rechte zur Reproduktion und Verteilung von Kopien der Laipac software. Laipac Software darf nur in die damit verbundenen Produkte kopiert, verwendet und weiterverteilt werden Laipac Software. Keine andere Verwendung, einschließlich ohne Einschränkung Demontage von solchen Laipac Software oder Ausübung der ausschließlichen Rechte vorbehalten Laipac, ist erlaubt.

Export Law Assurances

This Product is controlled under the export regulations of Canada and the United States of America. The Governments of Canada and United States of America may restrict the exportation or re-exportation of this Product to certain destinations. For further information contact the Canadian Department of Foreign Affairs and U.S. Department of Commerce.

Marken und Patente

Laipac und andere Marken sind Marken von Laipac und darf nicht ohne Erlaubnis verwendet werden. Das Laipac Das Logo ist in dem U.S. Patent und Warenzeichen eingetragen Office and globally with the World Intellectual Property Organization under the Madrid protocol.

Das Laipac, S911, Star Finder Wort, Marke und Logos sind Eigentum der Laipac Technology, Inc. und jede Verwendung solcher Marken durch Laipac Technology ist in Lizenz.

Die Namen anderer Firmen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber.

Laipac reserves its rights absolutely on any and all of its patents and patents pending globally.

Severability

Wenn eine Klausel oder Bestimmung dieser beschränkten Garantie annulliert wird, weil eine Bestimmung oder Klausel oder Anwendung davon ungültig ist, und diese Ungültigkeit würde die Verpflichtungen der Parteien ändern oder ändern, wie im Hinblick auf die angenommene Gültigkeit dieser Bestimmung oder Klausel in Betracht gezogen oder deren Anwendung bleibt der Rest dieser beschränkten Garantie unberührt.

So erhalten Sie den Garantieservice oder andere Informationen

Um im Rahmen dieser beschränkten Garantie Leistung zu erhalten, müssen Sie sich an eines der Laipac Kundendienstzentren wenden:

CountryKontakt details
Canada, USA & Rest der Welt+1 (905) 762-1228 oder per E-Mail an info@laipac.com

Sie erhalten Anweisungen zum Versand der Produkte an das Laipac Kundendienstzentrum. Sie sind für alle Kosten verantwortlich, die mit dem Versand der Produkte an das Laipac Service Center verbunden sind.

Um Service zu erhalten, müssen Sie Folgendes einschließen:

  • ein Rücksendegenehmigungsformular (RMA), das von einem Laipac Service Center erhalten wird;
  • eine Kopie Ihrer Quittung, Ihres Kaufvertrags oder eines anderen vergleichbaren Kaufbelegs;
  • Ihr Laipac-Produkt.

Ohne ein ordnungsgemäß ausgefülltes RMA-Formular und eine RMA-Nummer werden keine Rücksendungen akzeptiert.

Please read carefully. It contains important information about your rights and obligations

Subject to the exclusions contained below, Laipac Technology Inc. warrants to the first consumer purchaser the Laipac Products (see www.laipac.com for a full list of Laipac Products) to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal consumer usage for the period outlined below.

The first consumer purchaser agrees that there have been no affirmations of fact, promises, or representations made by Laipac relating to the Products and becoming part of the basis of the bargain. The descriptions of the Products covered by this Limited Warranty are for purposes of reference only, and there is no express or implied warranty that any Products conform to the description.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS A CONSUMERS EXCLUSIVE AND SOLE REMEDY, and applies as follows to new Laipac Products purchased by consumers in all countries or territories where an authorized Laipac distributor has been appointed, and which are accompanied by this Limited Warranty.

Length of Coverage

One (1) years from the date of purchase by the first consumer purchaser of the Product.

Exclusions

Normal wear and tear: Periodic maintenance, repair and replacement of limited-life consumable products (eg wrist band, decal finishes, batteries and other accessories) due to normal wear and tear are excluded from coverage.

Abuse and misuse: Defects or damage that result from:

  • improper operation, storage, misuse or abuse, accident or neglect, including but not limited to physical damage (cracks, scratches, etc) to the surface of the product;
  • contact with liquid, water, rain, extreme humidity or heavy perspiration, sand, dirt or the like, extreme heat, or food;
  • use of the Products for commercial purposes or subjecting the Products to abnormal usage or conditions; or
  • other acts which are not the fault or negligence of Laipac Technology Inc.

are excluded from coverage

Use of non-branded or non-certified Laipac Products: Defects or damage that result from the use of Non-Laipac branded or certified Products, accessories, software, chargers or other peripheral equipment are excluded from coverage.

Use with genuine OEM supplied equipment: Laipac Products are only warranted to work with genuine Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) supplied mobile phones and accessories as originally manufactured. Laipac Products are expressly not warranted for use with any tampered or modified third party devices where such modifications have been made without the approval of the OEM or its authorized representatives.

Unauthorized service or modification of Laipac Products: Defects or damages resulting from service, testing, adjustment, installation, maintenance, alteration, or modification in any way by someone other than Laipac certified engineer, or its authorized service centers, are excluded from coverage.

Altered or modified Products: Products with:

  • serial numbers or date tags that have been removed, altered or obliterated;
  • broken seals or seals that show evidence of tampering;
  • mismatched board serial numbers;
  • non-conforming or non-Laipac housings or parts; or
  • any other alterations or modifications not approved by Laipac

are excluded from coverage.

Communication devices: Defects, damages, or the failure of Products due to any communication service, device or signal you may subscribe to or use with the Products is excluded from coverage.

Who is covered?

This Limited Warranty extends only to the first consumer purchaser, and is not transferable.

What Will Laipac Do?

Consumers who believe their Laipac Products are faulty should contact the Laipac authorized service centers outlined below. Products will be confirmed to be faulty by Laipac in its sole judgment, upon testing by Laipac or its authorized service centers. If a Product is found to be faulty under the terms of this Limited Warranty, Laipac will, at its option, repair or replace any Products that do not conform to this warranty. This shall be the consumers’ sole remedy. Laipac reserves the right to use functionally equivalent reconditioned/refurbished/pre-owned or new Products, accessories or parts in the warranty process. No hardware, data, software or applications added to your Product, including but not limited to personal contact details, speed dial numbers, will be reinstalled. To avoid losing such hardware, data, software, and applications, please create a back up or remove the hardware prior to requesting service.

What Other Limitations Are There?

THE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT AS PROVIDED UNDER THIS EXPRESS LIMITED WARRANTY IS THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDY OF THE CONSUMER. LAIPAC MAKES NO OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND WHATEVER, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. THIS EXPRESS LIMITED WARRANTY EXCLUDES ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND ANY SUCH IMPLIED WARRANTIES, WHICH EXCEED THE AFORESAID OBLIGATION, ARE HEREBY DISCLAIMED BY LAIPAC, AND EXCLUDED FROM THIS EXPRESS LIMITED WARRANTY. THERE ARE NO OTHER WARRANTIES FOR THIS PRODUCT WHICH EXTEND BEYOND THE DESCRIPTION ON THE FACE HEREOF. NO ACTION, REGARDLESS OF FORM, ARISING OUT OF OR PERTAINING TO THIS AGREEMENT, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTY OR CONTRACT FOR SALE, MAY BE BROUGHT MORE THAN ONE (1) YEAR AFTER THE CAUSE OF ACTION HAS ACCRUED.

IT IS UNDERSTOOD AND AGREED THAT IN NO EVENT SHALL LAIPAC BE LIABLE, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, IN TORT (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO NEGLIGENCE), OR UNDER ANY WARRANTY, FOR: (1) DAMAGES IN EXCESS OF THE PURCHASE PRICE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT; (2) ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF DAMAGES (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, ATTORNEYS FEES AND COSTS) OF ANY KIND; (3) ANY LOSS OF REVENUE OR PROFITS; (4) ANY LOSS OF BUSINESS, OR GOODWILL; (5) ANY LOSS OF INFORMATION, DATA, SOFTWARE, APPLICATIONS; OR (6) ANY OTHER FINANCIAL LOSS ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE ABILITY OR INABILITY TO USE THE PRODUCTS, TO THE FULL EXTENT THESE DAMAGES MAY BE DISCLAIMED BY LAW. THE PRICE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT IS A CONSIDERATION IN LIMITING LAIPAC LIABILITY TO REPAYMENT OF NO MORE THAN THE PURCHASE PRICE PAID BY THE CONSUMER.

THE CONSUMER ASSUMES ALL RISK AND LIABILITY FOR LOSS, DAMAGE, OR INJURY TO ANY PERSON OR PROPERTY ARISING OUT OF USE OR POSSESSION OF ANY LAIPAC PRODUCT COVERED BY THIS LIMITED WARRANTY WHICH IS NOT THE FAULT OR NEGLIGENCE OF LAIPAC.

Some states, countries and jurisdictions do not allow the limitation or exclusion of liability, or incidental or consequential damages, or limitation on the length of an implied warranty, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This Warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights that vary from state to state or from one jurisdiction to another.

The consumer acknowledges and agrees that he or she has read, or has voluntarily chosen not to read, after being given a reasonable opportunity to do so, the instruction manual for this Product which is available at www.laipac.com or that came with the product either in paper or PDF format prior to use.

The consumer further acknowledges and agrees that he or she has read, or has voluntarily chosen not to read, after being given a reasonable opportunity to do so, the Limited Warranty for this Product.

The consumer acknowledges and agrees to all terms stated within this Limited Warranty.

The first consumer purchaser acknowledges and agrees that he or she shall not be deemed to be a merchant.

Laws in Canada, the United States of America and other countries preserve for Laipac certain exclusive rights for copyrighted Laipac software such as the exclusive rights to reproduce and distribute copies of the Laipac software. Laipac software may only be copied into, used in, and redistributed with, the Products associated with such Laipac software. No other use, including without limitation disassembly of such Laipac software or exercise of the exclusive rights reserved for Laipac, is permitted.

Export Law Assurances

This Product is controlled under the export regulations of Canada and the United States of America. The Governments of Canada and United States of America may restrict the exportation or re-exportation of this Product to certain destinations. For further information contact the Canadian Department of Foreign Affairs and U.S. Department of Commerce.

Trademarks and Patents

Laipac and other trademarks are trademarks of Laipac and may not be used without permission. The Laipac logo is registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office and globally with the World Intellectual Property Organization under the Madrid protocol.

The Laipac, S911, Star Finder word, mark, and logos are owned by the Laipac Technology, Inc. and any use of such marks by Laipac Technology is under license.

The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners.

Laipac reserves its rights absolutely on any and all of its patents and patents pending globally.

Severability

If any clause or provision of this Limited Warranty is negated because a provision or clause, or application thereof, is held invalid, and such invalidity would change or modify the obligations of the parties as contemplated in light of the assumed validity of such provision or clause, or application thereof, the remainder of this Limited Warranty shall not be affected.

How to Obtain Warranty Service or Other Information

In order for you to obtain performance under this Limited Warranty, you must contact one of Laipac customer service centers:

CountryContact Details
Canada, USA & Rest of the world+1 (905) 762-1228 or by email to info@laipac.com

You will receive instructions on how to ship the Products to Laipac customer service center. You will be liable for all costs associated with shipping the Products to the Laipac service center.

To obtain service, you must include:

  • a Return Material Authorization (RMA) form obtained from a Laipac Service Center;
  • a copy of your receipt, bill of sale, or other comparable proof of purchase;
  • your Laipac Product.

No returns will be accepted without an appropriately completed RMA form and RMA number.